More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Textbook/Educational Curriculum / High School

Format - Paperback

Condition - Good

Listed - 5 months ago

Views - 6

Ships From - Pennsylvania

Seller Description

Additional Information

Mathematics 104/114/115: Calculus/Maple Lab Manual

Publisher Description

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Physics, Quantum Physics for Babies, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to mathematics for babies and toddlers! It only takes a small spark t...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

Mathematics 104/114/115

By:

$40.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

ABCs of Mathematics

ABCs of Mathematics

By: Chris Ferrie

2 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Chris Ferrie

'ABCs of Mathematics' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed