Category - Fiction / Fantasy

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 6 months ago

Views - 2

Ships From - Missouri

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2017

Seller Description

Additional Information

Blood Passage

ISBN: 9780062318602

Publisher Description

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle--a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke an...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Blood Passage

By:

$6.25

Meet the seller

Discover more

Blood Passage

Blood Passage

By: Heather Demetrios

4 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Heather Demetrios

'Blood Passage' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed