Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 10 months ago

Views - 128

Wishes - 6

Ships From - Maryland

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2023

Seller Description

Additional Information

The Buried and the Bound (SIGNED): Fox & Wit exclusive

ISBN: 9781250822208

Publisher Description

A contemporary fantasy YA debut from Rochelle Hassan about monsters, magic, and wicked fae, perfect for fans of The Darkest Part of the Forest and The Hazel Wood. As the only hedgewitch in Blackthorn...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.50
2 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Excitement
Intrigue
Triumph
Inspiration
Published
Drafts

The Buried and the Bound (SIGNED)

By:

(2)

$27.00 $29.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Buried and the Bound

The Buried and the Bound

By: Rochelle Hassan

5 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Rochelle Hassan

'The Buried and the Bound' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed