More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Historical Fiction

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 4 hours ago

Ships From - Virginia

Est. Publication Date - May 2020

Additional Information

The Jane Austen Society: A Novel

ISBN: 9781250248732

Publisher Description

* INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER * "This novel delivers sweet, smart escapism." —People "Fans of The Chilbury Ladies’ Choir and The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society will adore The Jane Austen S...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
5.00
1 Rating

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Inspiration
janeaustensociety
janeausten
historical
Published
Drafts

The Jane Austen Society

By:

(1)

$3.50

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Jane Austen Society

The Jane Austen Society

By: Natalie Jenner

55 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Natalie Jenner

'The Jane Austen Society' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed