Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Paperback

Condition - Like New

Listed - 7 months ago

Views - 22

Wishes - 3

Ships From - New York

Est. Publication Date - Dec 2018

Additional Information

Truly Devious: A Mystery

ISBN: 9780062338068

Publisher Description

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingha...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
4.00
7 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Intrigue
Amusement
Romance
Excitement
youngadult
fiction
youngadultfiction
privateschool
Published
Drafts

Truly Devious

By:

(7)

$4.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Truly Devious

Truly Devious

By: Maureen Johnson

223 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Maureen Johnson

'Truly Devious' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed