Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 2 months ago

Views - 3

Ships From - North Carolina

Est. Publication Date - Mar 2018

Additional Information

Closer Than You Know

ISBN: 9781101985625

Publisher Description

Brad Parks delivers a riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew. Disaster is always closer than you know. It was ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

Closer Than You Know

By:

$3.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Closer Than You Know

Closer Than You Know

By: Brad Parks

8 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Brad Parks

'Closer Than You Know' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed