More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 2 years ago

Views - 110

Wishes - 9

Ships From - Mississippi

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2020

Additional Information

I Killed Zoe Spanos

ISBN: 9781534449701

Publisher Description

A People Best Book of Summer 2020 A Parade Best Book of Summer 2020 “The YA thriller of the summer.” —Bustle For fans of Sadie and Serial, this gripping thriller follows two teens whose lives become i...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.00
1 Rating

5

4

3

2

1

Published
Drafts

I Killed Zoe Spanos

By:

(1)

$5.00 $6.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

I Killed Zoe Spanos

I Killed Zoe Spanos

By: Kit Frick

65 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Kit Frick

'I Killed Zoe Spanos' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed