Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - 2 months ago

Views - 4

Ships From - South Carolina

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2014

Additional Information

Rooms: A Novel

ISBN: 9780062223197

Publisher Description

The New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetry, ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

Rooms

By:

$2.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Rooms

Rooms

By: Lauren Oliver

16 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Lauren Oliver

'Rooms' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed