Category - Fiction / Juvenile Fiction

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 31

Wishes - 3

Ships From - Arizona

Est. Publication Date - Feb 2018

Additional Information

What the Night Sings

ISBN: 9781524700386

Publisher Description

For fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a lushly illustrated novel about a teen Holocaust survivor, who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her life. Afte...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

What the Night Sings

By:

$1.00 $3.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

What the Night Sings

What the Night Sings

By: Vesper Stamper

6 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Vesper Stamper

'What the Night Sings' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed