Category - Fiction / Romance

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 10 months ago

Views - 13

Ships From - New York

Est. Publication Date - Mar 2023

Additional Information

A Table for Two

ISBN: 9781538724187

Publisher Description

One woman must learn to love again with the help of her supper club friends and the man next door in this delightful enemies-to-lovers small-town contemporary romance that's perfect for fans of Jill S...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

A Table for Two

By:

$3.40 $4.40

Meet the seller

Discover more

A Table for Two

A Table for Two

By: Sheryl Lister

7 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Sheryl Lister

'A Table for Two' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed