More Copies Of This Book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Good

Listed - An hour ago

Views - 6

Ships From - Texas

Est. Publication Date - May 2015

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781476789637

*NOW A NETFLIX FILM STARRING MILA KUNIS* Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will thrill at this "perfect page-turner" (People)--that Reese Witherspoon describes as "one of those reads you ju...

Read More

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
3.88
4 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Fear
Intrigue
Triumph
mystery
suspensethrillers
paperbacks
fiction
Published
Drafts

Luckiest Girl Alive

By:

(4)

$5.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

Luckiest Girl Alive

Luckiest Girl Alive

By: Jessica Knoll

270 Copies Available

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed