More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Family & Relationships

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 13 days ago

Views - 1

Ships From - Ohio

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2021

Additional Information

We Are the Brennans: A Novel

ISBN: 9781250796226

Publisher Description

**INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER** In the vein of Mary Beth Keane’s Ask Again, Yes and Cynthia D'Aprix Sweeney's The Nest, Tracey Lange’s We Are the Brennans explores the staying power of shame—and...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.56
8 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Intrigue
Nostalgia
Empathy
Excitement
fiction
family
relationships
wearethebrennans
Published
Drafts

We Are the Brennans

By:

(8)

$3.00 $5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

We Are the Brennans

We Are the Brennans

By: Tracey Lange

266 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Tracey Lange

'We Are the Brennans' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed