Category - Fiction / Fantasy

Format - Paperback

Condition - Good

Listed - 20 days ago

Views - 21

Wishes - 3

Ships From - Nebraska

Est. Publication Date - Sep 2023

Seller Description

Additional Information

The Sight: A Novel

ISBN: 9781639104611

Publisher Description

In the tradition of Camilla Sten and Victor LaValle, Melanie Golding’s newest thriller is a chilling carnival-set suspense, perfect for fans of Stranger Things. Look into her eyes—she can tell you how...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
Published
Drafts

The Sight

By:

$3.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Sight

The Sight

By: Melanie Golding

3 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Melanie Golding

'The Sight' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed