Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Paperback

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 12 days ago

Views - 26

Ships From - Pennsylvania

Est. Publication Date - Aug 2022

Additional Information

The Housemaid

ISBN: 9781538742570

Publisher Description

An addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that's burning up Instagram, Freida McFadden's The Housemaid is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity. "Welcome to the...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.48
104 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Intrigue
Excitement
Fear
Triumph
thriller
freidamcfadden
suspense
twisty
Published
Drafts

The Housemaid

By:

(104)

$5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Housemaid

The Housemaid

By: Freida McFadden

254 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Freida McFadden

'The Housemaid' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed