More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Drama

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 10 months ago

Views - 27

Wishes - 2

Ships From - Idaho

Est. Publication Date - Feb 2021

Additional Information

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House: A Novel

ISBN: 9780316536981

Publisher Description

A debut novel in the tradition of Zadie Smith and Marlon James, from a brilliant Caribbean writer, set in Barbados, about four people each desperate to escape their legacy of violence in a so-called "...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
4.50
2 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

Published
Drafts

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

By:

(2)

$3.75

Meet the seller

Discover more

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House

By: Cherie Jones

35 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Cherie Jones

'How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed