More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - 8 months ago

Views - 31

Wishes - 3

Ships From - Missouri

Est. Publication Date - Oct 2022

Seller Description

Additional Information

Prince of Song and Sea

ISBN: 9781368069113

Publisher Description

For fans of Twisted Tales and Villains is a brand new YA series that retells the classic Disney stories you thought you knew from the Disney Princes' perspectives. Before Prince Eric's mother, the Qu...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
3.83
3 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Romance
Inspiration
Nostalgia
retelling
romance
disney
thelittlemermaid
Published
Drafts

Prince of Song and Sea

By:

(3)

$10.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Prince of Song and Sea

Prince of Song and Sea

By: Linsey Miller

7 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Linsey Miller

'Prince of Song and Sea' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed