More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Horror fiction

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - 7 months ago

Views - 50

Wishes - 5

Ships From - Kansas

Est. Publication Date - Jun 2020

Additional Information

The Loop

ISBN: 9781534454293

Publisher Description

“Unputdownable…Fans of The Twilight Zone, The X-Files, and Stranger Things will be especially thrilled.” —Publishers Weekly (starred review) “A satisfyingly dark satire of, well, everything…Imagine Bl...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
3.50
2 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Intrigue
Amusement
Excitement
Fear
fiction
horrorfiction
Published
Drafts

The Loop

By:

(2)

$2.75 $4.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Loop

The Loop

By: Jeremy Robert Johnson

21 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Jeremy Robert Johnson

'The Loop' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed