More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 2 years ago

Views - 148

Wishes - 9

Ships From - Indiana

Additional Information

Beast of Prey: Exclusive Character cards

Publisher Description

In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Kingdom of the Wicked and Iron Widow, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down a vicious monst...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
4.17
6 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Intrigue
Amusement
Fear
Empathy
youngadult
fantasy
fiction
ya
Published
Drafts

Beast of Prey

By:

(6)

$5.00 $12.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Beasts of Prey

Beasts of Prey

By: Ayana Gray

65 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Ayana Gray

'Beasts of Prey' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed