Category - Fiction / General Fiction

Format - Paperback

Condition - Like New

Listed - 7 months ago

Views - 4

Ships From - Minnesota

Est. Publication Date - Aug 2023

Seller Description

Additional Information

The Fortunes of Jaded Women: A Novel

ISBN: 9781982188740

Publisher Description

For fans of Jonathan Tropper, KJ Dell'Antonia, and Kevin Kwan, this "sharp, smart, and gloriously extra" (Nancy Jooyoun Kim, The Last Story of Mina Lee) debut follows a family of estranged Vietnamese ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
3.67
3 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

Published
Drafts

The Fortunes of Jaded Women

By:

(3)

$5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Fortunes of Jaded Women

The Fortunes of Jaded Women

By: Carolyn Huynh

103 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Carolyn Huynh

'The Fortunes of Jaded Women' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed