Category - Fiction / Children's

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 9 months ago

Views - 2

Wishes - 1

Ships From - New York

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2019

Seller Description

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781338185713

A new middle-grade Fantasy series packed with action and adventure, perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Soman Chainani.

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

The Serpent's Secret

By:

$6.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Serpent's Secret

The Serpent's Secret

By: Sayantani DasGupta

7 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Sayantani DasGupta

'The Serpent's Secret' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed