The True Cowboy of Sunset Ridge (Signed)

By: Maisey Yates

$4.00 $5.99

Meet The Seller

Discover More

The True Cowboy of Sunset Ridge

By: Maisey Yates

3 Copies Available

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 5

Publication Date - Dec 2021

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781335620965

"Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for." --RT Book Reviews When a bull-riding champion is left caring for his friend's baby, could it be time to put down roots in Gold Valley? Midwife Mallory Chance is ready for a fresh start in Gold Valley. And when she locks eyes with a handsome cowboy, it feels like fate. After too many years wasted on her cheating ex, good girl Mallory is ready to cut loose. But when the dust settles, it turns out that her mysterious one-night cowboy is none other than her new landlord--and someone she'll be seeing very regularly around Gold Valley. Bull rider Colt Daniels has a wild reputation, but after losing his friend on the rodeo circuit, he's left it all behind. If only he could walk away from his guilt as easily...or the temptation of Mallory. But he can't offer her the future she deserves. Then his friend's tiny daughter ends up on Colt's doorstep. Colt has never wanted to rely on anyone, but he needs Mallory's help caring for the baby he's beginning to love as his own. Is it all still temporary, or is it their chance at a forever family? Don't Miss Unbridled Cowboy by Maisey Yates!  The first book in the all-new Four Corners Ranch series where the west is still wild and when a cowboy needs a wife, he decides to find her the old-fashioned way. A Gold Valley Novel Book 1: Smooth-Talking Cowboy Book 2: Untamed Cowboy Book 3: Good Time Cowboy Book 4: A Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas Book 5: Unbroken Cowboy Book 6: Cowboy to the Core Book 7: Lone Wolf Cowboy Book 8: Cowboy Christmas Redemption Book 9: The Bad Boy of Redemption Ranch Book 10: The Hero of Hope Springs Book 11: The Last Christmas Cowboy Book 12: The Heartbreaker of Echo Pass Book 13: Rodeo Christmas at Evergreen Ranch Book 14: The True Cowboy of Sunset Ridge

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed