How to Heal a Gryphon

By: Meg Cannistra

$1.50 $2.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

How to Heal a Gryphon

By: Meg Cannistra

3 Copies Available

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 2 months ago

Views - 30

Wishes - 1

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781335426871

"A funny, fantastical mystery. . . Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan." --Laura Ruby, Two-Time National Book Award Finalist and author of the YORK Trilogy\ "I could live with these characters and in this world for a good long while. Bring on the sequel!" --New York Times bestselling author Julie Murphy To save her family, she'll have to make a dangerous bargain and tip the scales of balance. With her thirteenth birthday just around the corner, Giada Bellantuono has to make a big decision: Will she join the family business and become a healer or follow her dreams? But even though she knows her calling is to heal vulnerable animals, using her powers to treat magical creatures is decidedly not allowed. When a group of witches kidnaps her beloved older brother, Rocco, and her parents are away, Giada is the only person left who can rescue him. Swept into the magical underground city of Malafi, Giada will need the help of her new companions to save her brother--or risk losing him forever.

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed