Category - Fiction / Romance

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 4 months ago

Views - 12

Wishes - 1

Ships From - Michigan

Est. Publication Date - Nov 2016

Seller Description

Additional Information

The Romantics

ISBN: 9781419721939

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rainbow Rowell, "The Romantics" will charm readers of all ages. Gael Brennan is about to have his heart broken when his first big relationship crumbles on the he...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

The Romantics

By:

$3.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Romantics

The Romantics

By: Leah Konen

7 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Leah Konen

'The Romantics' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed