Category - Fiction / Romance

Format - Paperback

Condition - Like New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 6

Ships From - California

Est. Publication Date - Jun 2010

Additional Information

Scandalous

ISBN: 9780007326518

Publisher Description

Now at a special price for one month only. For the ultimate in glamour, it has to be Tilly Bagshawe. Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. Sasha Miller comes to Cambridge wit...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

Scandalous

By:

$8.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Scandalous

Scandalous

By: Tilly Bagshawe

1 copy available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Tilly Bagshawe

'Scandalous' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed