Category - Fiction / Suspense & Thrillers

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 2 months ago

Views - 2

Ships From - North Carolina

Est. Publication Date - Jul 2016

Additional Information

Good As Gone

ISBN: 9780544920958

Publisher Description

Propulsive and suspenseful, "Good as Gone" will appeal to fans of "Gone Girl" and "The Girl on the Train," and keep readers guessing until the final pages. Thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapp...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate the book
2.00
1 Rating

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
fiction
suspense
suspensethrillers
goodasgone
Published
Drafts

Good As Gone

By:

(1)

$4.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

Good As Gone

Good As Gone

By: Amy Gentry

51 copies available

Pango Buyer Protection

PangoBooks money back guarantee. Learn more

More from this seller

Additional titles by Amy Gentry

'Good As Gone' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed