Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 7 months ago

Views - 90

Wishes - 17

Ships From - Nevada

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2022

Additional Information

One True Loves

ISBN: 9780062982865

Publisher Description

From the author of Happily Ever Afters comes another irresistible YA romantic comedy full of self-discovery and Black love--and a dreamy European cruise. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han,...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
3.00
2 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Amusement
Romance
yafiction
romance
fiction
ya
Published
Drafts

One True Loves

By:

(2)

$4.00 $5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

One True Loves

One True Loves

By: Elise Bryant

10 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Elise Bryant

'One True Loves' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed