Category - Fiction / Young Adult

Format - Paperback

Condition - Like New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 58

Wishes - 9

Ships From - Georgia

Est. Publication Date - Jan 2019

Additional Information

In Paris with You: ARC

ISBN: 9781250299161

Publisher Description

"A pure delight." -- #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact comes a sweeping romance about the love that got away. Eugene and Tatiana could h...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

In Paris with You

By:

$2.50 $4.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

In Paris with You

In Paris with You

By: Clémentine Beauvais

15 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Clémentine Beauvais

'In Paris with You' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed