It All Comes Back to You

By: Beth Duke

$4.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

It All Comes Back to You

By: Beth Duke

7 Copies Available

Format - Paperback

Condition - Fair

Listed - 2 months ago

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9780578448831

Amazon #1 Best Seller (e-book): Alternating between Homecoming Queen Violet (1947) and can't-quite-find-her-crown Ronni (now), it's book club fiction at its hilarious, warm, sad, and stunning best. In the tradition of Major Pettigrew's Last Stand, Duke delivers an unforgettable elderly character to treasure and a young heroine to steal your hea

More From This Seller