More copies of this book

This copy is sold, but you can find more here!

Sold

Category - Fiction / General Fiction

Format - Hardcover

Condition - New

Listed - A year ago

Views - 28

Wishes - 5

Ships From - Texas

Additional Information

How to marry Keanu Reeves in 90 days

ISBN: 9781639101573

Publisher Description

USA Today bestselling author K.M. Jackson delivers a hilarious road-trip rom-com perfect for fans of Meet Cute and When Harry Met Sally. Bethany Lu Carlisle is devastated when the tabloids report acto...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
2.83
3 Ratings

5

4

3

2

1

What people are saying about this book
Amusement
Romance
romance
blackromance
fiction
Published
Drafts

How to marry Keanu Reeves in 90 days

By:

(3)

$3.00 $5.00

Meet the seller

Discover more

How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days

By: K. M. Jackson

42 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by K. M. Jackson

'How to Marry Keanu Reeves in 90 Days' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed