Sold

The Kiss Thief

By: L. J. Shen

$10.00 $12.50

Meet The Seller

Discover More

The Kiss Thief

By: L. J. Shen

1 Copy Available

Format - Paperback

Condition - New

Listed - 22 days ago

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781732624719

Fans of Vi Keeland and Christina Lauren will love this romance that starts as a marriage of convenience, throws in a bit of a love triangle and then adds a twist of revenge.

More From This Seller