Category - Fiction / Fantasy

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Excellent

Listed - 8 months ago

Views - 7

Wishes - 1

Ships From - New Jersey

Est. Publication Date - Jul 2014

Seller Description

Additional Information

The Fire Wish

ISBN: 9780385369763

Publisher Description

A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, and Laini Taylor.   In this romantic and evocativ...

Read more

Be The First One To Review

Review the book today!

Rate The Book
Published
Drafts

The Fire Wish

By:

$3.75

Meet the seller

Discover more

The Fire Wish

The Fire Wish

By: Amber Lough

6 copies available

More from this seller

Additional titles by Amber Lough

'The Fire Wish' readers also enjoyed:

Recently Viewed