A Long Night in Paris

By: Dov Alfon

$4.00

Meet The Seller

Discover More

A Long Night in Paris

By: Dov Alfon

2 Copies Available

Format - Hardcover

Condition - Like New

Listed - 6 months ago

Views - 6

Wishes - 2

Seller Description

Publisher Description

ISBN: 9781643134369

From a former Israeli operative--and now a #1 London Times bestseller--comes the most authentic spy thriller of the year, perfect for fans of John Le Carré and Homeland. When an Israeli tech executive disappears from Charles de Gaulle airport with a woman in red at his side, logic dictates youthful indiscretion. But Israel is on a state of high alert nonetheless. And for Commissaire Léger of the Paris Police Force, all coincidences are suspect. When a second young Israeli from the flight is kidnapped, this time at gunpoint from his hotel room, his suspicions are confirmed--and a diplomatic crisis looms. As the race to identify the reasons behind the abductions intensifies, a covert Chinese commando team watches from the rooftops-- while hour by hour the morgue receives fresh bodies from around Paris. This could be one long night in the City of Lights.

More From This Seller

Recently Viewed